تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في زيمبابوي

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 
احجز تأجير سيارتك مع زيمبابوي تأجير السيارات زيمبابوي تأجير السيارات نقدم لك خيار حجز تأجير السيارة عبر الإنترنت بطريقة آمنة. ونحن نقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات في جميع المدن الرئيسية في زيمبابوي، كما يمكنك التوفير بقيمة تصل إلى40% زيمبابوي تأجير السيارات مقارنة بين أكبر مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات بما في ذلك Europcar, CarTrawler لنعثر لك على أفضل عرض على الإطلاق على تأجير سيارتك. استخدم نظام تسعير إيجار السيارات زيمبابوي الخاص بنا وسوف تحصل خلال دقيقتين على مقارنة بين جميع مقدمي الخدمة في زيمبابوي. ثم اختر وكالة تأجير السيارات التي تفضلها وسعر تأجير السيارة. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات المكشوفة الفخمة. ابدأ الآن وأكمل فقط النموذج للحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت.

تأجير السيارات والسفر دليل إلى زيمبابوي

جمهورية زمبابوي بلد غير ساحلي في جنوب أفريقيا. زيمبابوي تشترك في حدود مع جيرانها الأربعة، جنوب أفريقيا، و بوتسوانا، و ناميبيا، و زامبيا ، وموزامبيق. تعد مدينة رأس المال من زيمبابوي هراري.

وصلنا إلى زيمبابوي

وتختلف متطلبات تأشيرة الدخول إلى زيمبابوي لمختلف الدول. من المستصوب أن تتشاور مع جهاز الدولة زيمبابوي سفارة أو قنصلية لمتطلبات الحصول على التأشيرة. هو نقطة الدخول الرئيسية بالطائرة إلى زيمبابوي مطار هراري الدولي. يتعامل المطار مع الرحلات المباشرة إلى ومن مختلف الأمم الأفريقية وأجزاء مختلفة من أوروبا. زمبابوي أيضا يمكن الوصول إليها بالحافلات والسيارات والقطارات من الدول المجاورة.

تأجير السيارات والنقل داخل زمبابوي

وهناك خدمة الحافلات في زيمبابوي، أنها رخيصة ولكن يمكن تكون غير موثوقة جداً وتوفر الخدمات الرديئة. يمكنك أيضا أن تختار لسيارات الأجرة توفير النقل إلى مختلف المدن في زيمبابوي. المشكلة مع خدمة سيارات الأجرة هي أن السائقين قد تستفيد من السياح وتهمة الأسعار الباهظة.

الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة استكشاف قدر من زيمبابوي في الخاص بك مدة إقامتهم بتأجير سيارات. وهناك العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات في زمبابوي، بما في ذلك شركات تأجير السيارات الدولية. هذه الشركات تقدم المركبات التي تتراوح من الرفاهية للسيارات الاقتصاد. يمكنك اختيار جعل الحجز مقدما لتأجير سيارات، أو ببساطة يمكنك استئجار سيارة من المطار بعد هبوطها، أيا كان الخيار الذي تختاره أنت على يقين من أن تحصل على شركة تأجير سيارات في خدمتكم. من الممكن أيضا الحصول على تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في زيمبابوي. للحصول على خصومات كبيرة على خدمات استئجار السيارات، يمكنك جعل مسبقة الحجز عبر الإنترنت من أحد لاستئجار العديد من المواقع.

حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول زيمبابوي

  • زيمبابوي تستضيف واحدة من عجائب الطبيعة في العالم، شلالات فيكتوريا.
  • قبل الاستقلال، كان يعرف زمبابوي روديسيا، سميت سيسيل رودس، مغامر.
  • زيمبابوي واحدة من أفقر الدول في أفريقيا بسبب الفساد وسوء الإدارة.
  • العمر المتوقع للذكور في زمبابوي هو 42years، تصنيفها من بين الأدنى في العالم.
  • اللورد بادن بأول جاء مع فكرة حركة الكشافة في حين في زمبابوي.

الأشياء رؤيته والقيام به في زمبابوي

جذب واحد لا يمكنك ترك زيمبابوي دون رؤية هو منطقة شلالات فيكتوريا. يقع في غرب زيمبابوي، شلالات هذه هي على الأقل مرتين حجم شلالات نياغارا. يمكنك التمتع بجو بقضاء ليلة في أحد الفنادق جميع أنحاء منطقة شلالات فيكتوريا. في هذا السقوط، يمكنك المشاركة في بانجي.

يمكنك أيضا زيارة هو أطلال المدينة الحجرية القديمة في زيمبابوي يقع في وسط زيمبابوي. هذه المدينة يعود تاريخها إلى القرنال 15. هو آخر مكان لزيارة بحيرة كاريبا. في هذه البحيرة، يمكنك التمتع بالمناظر الجميلة وكما يمكنك الاستمتاع بالأنشطة المختلفة.

كنت قد يكون محظوظاً الاستمتاع هراري السنوي مهرجان الفنون الدولي عقدت كل نيسان/أبريل الذي يجتذب الفنانين المحليين، فضلا عن الدولي. يمكنك الحصول على للاستمتاع بالموسيقى الأفريقية العظيمة، والمسرح والفن في هذا المهرجان.

الغذاء في زيمبابوي

ليتمكن من الاستمتاع بالمأكولات زمبابوي، سيكون لديك للسفر إلى المطاعم المحلية كما الفنادق الكبرى لا تقدم زيمبابوي التقليدية الشهية. إذا كنت تريد أن يكون الأطباق الأوروبية المعتادة، ثم يمكنك يمكن العثور عليها في الكثير من الفنادق المختلفة في زمبابوي.

زيمبابوي مواقع تأجير السيارات واستئجار سيارة

مطار تأجير السيارات
مدينة تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Zimbabwe

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Zimbabwe Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Zimbabwe car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Zimbabwe and you can save up to 40%.

Zimbabwe Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Zimbabwe car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Zimbabwe. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Travel and Car hire Guide to Zimbabwe

The republic of Zimbabwe is a landlocked country in southern Africa. Zimbabwe shares a border with four neighbors, South Africa, Botswana, Namibia, Zambia and Mozambique. The capital city of Zimbabwe is Harare.

Getting to Zimbabwe

The visa requirements to Zimbabwe vary for various states. It is advisable to consult with your state’s Zimbabwe embassy or consulate for your visa requirements. The main entry point by plane to Zimbabwe is the Harare international airport. The airport handles direct flights to and from various African nations and various parts of Europe. Zimbabwe is also accessible by bus, car and train from the neighboring states.

Transportation and Car rental inside Zimbabwe

There is bus service in Zimbabwe, they are cheap but can be quite unreliable and offer poor services. You can also opt for taxis to offer transportation to various cities in Zimbabwe. The problem with the taxi service is that the drivers may take advantage of tourists and charge exorbitant fares.

The most convenient way to explore as much of Zimbabwe in your duration of stay is by a car rental. There are numerous car hire companies in Zimbabwe including international car hire companies. These companies offer vehicles that range from luxury to economy cars. You can choose to make advance booking for a car rental or you can simply rent a car from the airport after landing, whatever option you choose you are sure to get a car hire company at your service. It is also possible to get cheap car hire in Zimbabwe. To get great discounts on car hire services, you can make advance booking online from one of the many rental websites.

Interesting facts about Zimbabwe

  • Zimbabwe plays host to one of the world’s natural wonders, the Victoria Falls.
  • Before independence, Zimbabwe was known as Rhodesia, named after Cecil Rhodes, an adventurer.
  • Zimbabwe is one of Africa’s poorest nations due to corruption and poor management.
  • The life expectancy of males in Zimbabwe is 42years, rated amongst the lowest worldwide.
  • Lord Baden-Powell came up with the Boy Scout movement idea while in Zimbabwe.

Things to see and do in Zimbabwe

The one attraction you cannot leave Zimbabwe without seeing is the Victoria Falls. Located in west Zimbabwe, these falls are at least twice the size of the Niagara Falls. You can enjoy the atmosphere by spending a night at one of the hotels around the Victoria Falls. At this falls, you can take part in bungee jumping.

You can also visit is Zimbabwe’s ancient stone city ruins located in central Zimbabwe. This city dates back to the 15th century. Another place to visit is the lake Kariba. At this lake, you can enjoy beautiful sceneries as you enjoy various activities.

You may be lucky to enjoy the annual Harare international arts festival held every April which attracts local as well as international artists. In this festival you get to enjoy great African music, theater and art.

Food in Zimbabwe

To be able to enjoy the Zimbabwe cuisine, you will have to travel to the local restaurants as the big hotels do not offer traditional Zimbabwe delicacies. If you want to have the usual European dishes, then you can find them in plenty from the various hotels in Zimbabwe.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165